WestBrom.com

Off Topic => General Football & Sports => Topic started by: Political Cake on August 28, 2011, 09:27:16 PM

Title: Other Football Team's Messageboards
Post by: Political Cake on August 28, 2011, 09:27:16 PM
English League Clubs Forums

AFC Wimbledon -
Accrington Stanley - AccringtonWeb (http://www.accringtonweb.com/forum/forumdisplay.php?f=93?referredid=606) - Stanley Ultras Forum (http://www.stanleyultras.co.uk/forumb/)
Arsenal - Arsenal Mania (http://arsenal-mania.com/forum/) - Arsenal Land (http://www.arsenal-land.co.uk/forum/)
Aston Villa - Villa Talk (http://www.villatalk.com/) - AVillaFan (http://www.avillafan.com/forum/index.php?act=idx) - AVFC Forums (http://avfcforums.com/index.php) - Heroes & Villains (http://www.heroesandvillains.info/forumv3/index.php?action=forum/)
Barnet -
Barnsley -
Birmingham City - Joys Sorrows (http://www.joysandsorrows.co.uk/forum/viewforum.php?f=1&sid=d12ef9b0659538274e731ecadafe1ef0) - Small Heath Alliance (http://www.smallheathalliance.com/list.php?1)
Blackburn Rovers - Rovers Talk (http://www.roverstalk.com/) - Official (http://boards.rovers.co.uk/)
Blackpool - Seasiders Chat (http://www.fansonline.net/blackpool/mb/) - FootyMad (http://boards.footymad.net/forum.php?tno=74)
Bolton Wanderers - The Wanderer (http://www.the-wanderer.co.uk/boards/index.php) - Bolton Banter (http://www.boltonbanter.com/forum/)
AFC Bournemouth -
Bradford City -
Brentford - Griffin Park (http://www.griffinpark.org/forums/forum.php?s=24ce8c525336d4f3365602dcaf4d76db)
Brighton & Hove Albion - North Stand Chat (http://www.northstandchat.com/forum.php) - Brighton Fans (http://www.brightonfans.com/bforum/)
Bristol City - Bristol City Fans Forum (http://www.otib.co.uk/)
Bristol Rovers -
Burnley - Clarets Mad (http://boards.footymad.net/forum.php?tno=104&)
Burton Albion - Burton Albion Mad (http://boards.footymad.net/forum.php?tno=107)
Bury -
Cambridge United -
Cardiff City - CC Message Board (http://www.ccmb.co.uk/fudforum/index.php)
Carlisle United - Carlise Mad (http://www.carlisleunited-mad.co.uk/index.asp)
Charlton Althletic -
Chelsea - Talk Chelsea (http://forum.talkchelsea.net/) - CFCnet (http://forums.cfcnet.co.uk/) - The Shed End (http://www.theshedend.com/) - Chelsea FC Forums (http://www.chelseafcforums.com/)
Cheltenham Town - Robins Nest (http://www.robinsnestforum.co.uk/)
Chesterfield - Official Forum (http://www.thecfss.co.uk/forums/)
Colchester United - Official (http://forum.cu-fcchat.com/)
Coventry City - Sky Blues Talk (https://www.skybluestalk.co.uk/)
Crewe Alexandra - Crewe MAD (http://boards.footymad.net/forum.php?tno=168&)
Crawley Town -
Crystal Palace - CPFC Forum (http://www.cpfc.org/forums/) - Holmesdale (http://www.holmesdale.net/page.php?id=3)
Derby County - DCFC Fans (http://www.dcfcfans.co.uk/)
Doncaster Rovers - Viking Chat (http://www.drfc-vsc.co.uk/index.php?action=forum) - Donny Mad (http://boards.footymad.net/forum.php?tno=184)
Everton - Toffee Talk (http://www.toffeetalk.com/) - Love Everton Forum (http://www.loveevertonforum.com)
Exeter City - Exeweb (http://www.exeweb.com/forums/)
Fleetwood Town -
Fulham - Friends Of Fulham (http://www.friendsoffulham.com/forum/index.php) - The Independent Fulham Forum (http://www.tiff.org.uk/)
Gillingham - Gills Connect (http://gillsconnected.proboards.com/index.cgi)
Grimsby Town -
Hartlepool United - The Poolie Bunker (http://www.pooliebunker.co.uk/newbunker/)
Huddersfield Town - Down At The Mac (http://downatthemac.proboards.com/)
Hull City - Vital Hull (http://www.hull.vitalfootball.co.uk/forum/forums/forum-view.asp?fid=2) - Hull Mad (http://boards.footymad.net/forum.php?tno=297) - Hull City Independent (http://www.hullcityindependent.net/?page=forum)
Ipswich Town - Tractor Boys (http://www.tractor-boys.com/forum/) - TWTD (http://www.twtd.co.uk/mb.php)
Leeds United - LUFC Talk (http://www.lufctalk.com/forums/) - Marching On Together (http://www.motforum.com/phpbb/)
Leicester City - Foxes Talk (http://www.foxestalk.co.uk/forums/index.php?act=idx)
Leyton Orient -
Liverpool - Red & White Kop (http://www.redandwhitekop.com/forum/index.php) - LFC Reds (http://www.lfcreds.com/reds/index.php) - LFC Online (http://forums.lfconline.com/) - Official (http://forums.liverpoolfc.tv/)
Luton Town -
Macclesfield Town - Wraggs to Riches (http://fansonline.net/macclesfieldtown/mb/index.php)
Manchester City - Bluemoon (http://forums.bluemoon-mcfc.co.uk/index.php)
Manchester United - Red Cafe (http://www.redcafe.net/forum.php) - Man Utd Talk (http://www.manutdtalk.com/forums/) - Official (http://community.manutd.com/forums/) - Stretford End Arising (http://www.stretfordendarising.com/forum/forum.php)
Mansfield Town
Middlesbrough - Come On Boro (http://forum.comeonboro.com/) - One Boro (http://www.oneboro.co.uk/forum/)
Millwall -
Milton Keynes Dons - The Concrete Roundabout (http://www.concreteroundabout.co.uk/phpbb/)
Morecambe - Shrimps Voices (http://www.shrimpsvoices.co.uk/)
Newcastle United - Newcastle Online (http://www.newcastle-online.org/nufcforum/) - Toontastic (http://www.toontastic.net/board/) - NUFC Forum (http://www.nufc-forum.com/nufcforum/)
Newport County - We Are Exiles (http://www.weareexiles.net/)
Northampton Town - The Hotel End (http://www.thehotelend.co.uk/)
Norwich City - Wrath of the Barclay (http://www.wrathofthebarclay.co.uk/interactive/board/board.php) - The Pink Un (https://forum.pinkun.com/index.php?/forum/9-main-discussion-norwich-city/)
Nottingham Forest - Lost That Loving Feeling (http://www.forestforum.co.uk/)
Notts County - Notts County Mad (http://boards.footymad.net/forum.php?tno=402)
Oldham Athletic - Oh When The Blues (http://www.owtb.co.uk/)
Oxford United - Rage Online (http://www.rageonline.co.uk/phpbb3/)
Peterborough United - Official (http://www.theposhforum.co.uk/forumv2/)
Plymouth Argyle - Pasoti (http://www.pasoti.co.uk/talk/)
Portsmouth - Portsmouth Mad (http://boards.footymad.net/forum.php?tno=424)
Port Vale - One Vale Fan (http://www.onevalefan.co.uk/forum/)
Preston North End - PNE Online (https://www.pne-online.net/forum/index.php)
Queens Park Rangers - QPR Dot Org (http://www.qprdot.org/viewforum.php?f=1)
Reading - Hob Nob Anyone? (http://hobnob.royals.org/forum/) - Royal Rendezvous (http://royalsrendezvous.co.uk/index/)
Rochdale - Fans Network (http://www.fansnetwork.co.uk/football/rochdale/fb_mb.php)
Rotherham United - Millers Mad (http://boards.footymad.net/forum.php?tno=450)
Scunthorpe United - Scunny Mad (http://boards.footymad.net/forum.php?tno=460&)
Sheffield United - General Blades Chat (https://www.s24su.com/forum/index.php?forums/general-blades-chat.5/)
Sheffield Wednesday - Owls Talk (http://www.owlstalk.co.uk/forums/)
Shrewsbury Town - Shrews Chat (http://www.shrewschat.com/phpBB3/) - Blue and Amber (http://blueandamber.proboards.com/index.cgi?)
Southampton - Saints Web (http://www.saintsweb.co.uk/forum.php)
Southend United - Shrimperzone (http://www.shrimperzone.com/vb/forum.php)
Stevenage -
Stoke City - Oatcake (http://oatcakefanzine.proboards.com/index.cgi)
Sunderland - Ready To Go (http://www.readytogo.net/smb/)
Swansea City - Planet Swans (http://forum.planetswans.co.uk/)
Swindon Town - Thetownend (http://thetownend.com/)
Tottenham Hotspur - THFC Unofficial Forum (http://www.tottenhamhotspurs.tv/forum/) - Planet Spurs (http://www.planetspurs.com/forums/) - Spurs Community (http://www.spurscommunity.co.uk/index.php?forums/)
Walsall -
Watford - WFC Forums (http://www.wfcforums.com/forumdisplay.php?f=3) - Glory Horns (http://www.gloryhorns.co.uk/forum/)
West Ham United - Knees Up Mother Brown (http://www.kumb.com/forum/index.php) - West Ham Online (http://www.westhamonline.net/forum.php)
Wigan Athletic - Cockney Latic (http://www.cockneylatic.co.uk/forum/)
Wolverhampton Wanderers - The Wolf (http://www.the-wolf.co.uk/) - Molineux Mix (http://www.molineuxmix.co.uk/vb/index.php) - Wolves Forum (http://www.wolvesforum.co.uk/forum.php?s=93ca1e970e2f6cd63c012d1c6161930b)
Wycombe Wanderers -
Yeovil Town -

English Non-League Clubs Forums

Dagenham & Redbridge - Daggers Forum (http://www.daggersforum.co.uk/)
Halesowen Town - The Yeltz (http://www.yeltz.co.uk/0/)
Hereford United - Bulls Banter (http://unofficialbulls.proboards.com/)
Kidderminster Harriers - Harriers Online (http://www.harriers-online.co.uk/forum/viewforum.php?f=1)
Solihull Moors - Solihull Forum (http://bsolihullmoors.runboard.com/)
Stockport County - Yellowboard (http://members3.boardhost.com/marionsboard/)
Torquay United - Torquay Fans (http://forum.torquayfans.com/)
Tranmere Rovers - The Cowsheds (http://www.thecowsheds.co.uk/forum/)

International Club Forums inc Scottish

Malaga CF - Malaga Fans (http://hoot.websitetoolbox.com//)
Adelaide United - We are the Reds (http://www.wearethereds.com.au/forum/)
Brisbane Roar - Roar Supporters (http://theroarforum.com/index.php?action=forum)
Central Coast Mariners - CCM Fans (http://www.ccmfans.net/community/)
Melbourne City FC - Melbourne Football.com (http://forum.melbournefootball.com/forum/12-melbourne-city/)
Melbourne Victory - Melbourne Victory.net (http://www.melbournevictory.net/)
Newcastle Jets - newcastlefootball.net (http://www.newcastlefootball.net/forum/forum.php)
Sydney FC - SFCU (http://www.sfcu.com.au/sfcu/smf202/)
Wellington Phoenix - Yellow Fever (https://www.yellowfever.co.nz/forum)
Western Sydney Wanderers - West Sydney Football (http://www.westsydneyfootball.com/index)


If anyone knows or finds more, post here.
Title: Re: Other Football Team's Messageboards
Post by: Jack Russell on September 03, 2012, 02:53:06 PM
How many more West Brom message boards are there.Not that i am suggesting we all move because i am sure this is the biggest and best.Am i right :)
Title: Re: Other Football Team's Messageboards
Post by: OldburyWBA on September 03, 2012, 02:55:32 PM
How many more West Brom message boards are there.Not that i am suggesting we all move because i am sure this is the biggest and best.Am i right :)

Three that I know off, wbazone (who for some reason will not allow westbrom.com to be named), WBA-Mad and rivals/ unofficial
Title: Re: Other Football Team's Messageboards
Post by: WBAinDEVON on September 03, 2012, 03:19:16 PM
Three that I know off, wbazone (who for some reason will not allow westbrom.com to be named), WBA-Mad and rivals/ unofficial


yes, they call us .com :D
Title: Re: Other Football Team's Messageboards
Post by: OldburyWBA on September 03, 2012, 04:20:37 PM

yes, they call us .com :D

Its used to be none.com  ::)
Title: Re: Other Football Team's Messageboards
Post by: rubecula on September 03, 2012, 10:19:23 PM
Just want to thank you for posting ToffeeTalk as one of the Everton sites.  I am sure the admin will appreciate that gesture.  It is where I am from by the way (no I am not admin or anything, I am just a normal (ha) everyday type of user)
Title: Re: Other Football Team's Messageboards
Post by: Jack Russell on February 18, 2013, 11:36:16 AM
Is this the board most away fans would say is the most popular Albion board
Title: Re: Other Football Team's Messageboards
Post by: Hunnington Baggie on February 18, 2013, 11:42:55 AM
Is this the board most away fans would say is the most popular Albion board
Certainly isn't Not 606's Albion board. That is a real ghost town.

I'd say it probably is.
Title: Re: Other Football Team's Messageboards
Post by: Jack Russell on February 18, 2013, 11:46:56 AM
Is anyone else like me.Like to view an opposition board prior to playing them.We all know from the last time we played them how disrespectful the Mackems can be
Title: Re: Other Football Team's Messageboards
Post by: wbasoprano on August 08, 2013, 01:39:56 PM
I see there isn't a Newport board on the list... There's this one if you wanna add it? http://www.the-exiles.co.uk
Title: Re: Other Football Team's Messageboards
Post by: The Black Pearl on September 04, 2013, 08:15:50 AM
Just a warning for those without computer security systems, I'm getting a security warning for Cardiff City's message board as being a dodgy site.
Title: Re: Other Football Team's Messageboards
Post by: Bilston Dan on February 19, 2015, 02:44:14 PM
Rivals and WBAzone...god they where chyte. Are they still up. I remember when .com was down for ages well it seemed like it and some of us signed up on rivals and zone. Jesus christ. Then when .com came back online we were all thrilled.
Title: Re: Other Football Team's Messageboards
Post by: BB74 on February 19, 2015, 03:05:28 PM
Rivals and WBAzone...god they where chyte. Are they still up. I remember when .com was down for ages well it seemed like it and some of us signed up on rivals and zone. Jesus christ. Then when .com came back online we were all thrilled.

Rivals/WBAunofficial is still going on via a 'secret bored' apparently. It's a bit of a closed clique and the forum is a right mess with topics merging into one another and duplicate threads. It's a nightmare to read and navigate through.

Be grateful of our board or 'bored' in WBA unofficial ponner terms  :P
Title: Re: Other Football Team's Messageboards
Post by: elmo_in_swansea on February 19, 2015, 03:17:30 PM
I see there isn't a Newport board on the list... There's this one if you wanna add it? http://www.the-exiles.co.uk
The Newport County fans forum can be found at www.weareexiles.net I know this as they are my 2nd team (my wife is from there)
Title: Re: Other Football Team's Messageboards
Post by: hardtobeat on February 19, 2015, 03:57:22 PM
The Newport County fans forum can be found at www.weareexiles.net I know this as they are my 2nd team (my wife is from there)
Small world my drinking buddy on saturday afternoons is A County supporter!!
Title: Re: Other Football Team's Messageboards
Post by: OldburyWBA on February 19, 2015, 04:07:52 PM
The Newport County fans forum can be found at www.weareexiles.net I know this as they are my 2nd team (my wife is from there)

Updated cheers
Title: Re: Other Football Team's Messageboards
Post by: BobTaylor on May 03, 2015, 11:49:31 AM
Newcastles is killing me  :o what a mess.
Title: Re: Other Football Team's Messageboards
Post by: OldburyWBA on May 31, 2015, 03:27:10 PM
All the forum links have been tidied up and those no longer active or just simply not working have been removed so if anyone comes across others let us know and they will be added
Title: Re: Other Football Team's Messageboards
Post by: TheJacko2000 on February 20, 2019, 11:23:26 PM
The existing Norwich one is impossible to follow...


This one is better: https://forum.pinkun.com/index.php?/forum/9-main-discussion-norwich-city/ (https://forum.pinkun.com/index.php?/forum/9-main-discussion-norwich-city/)
Title: Re: Other Football Team's Messageboards
Post by: OldburyWBA on February 21, 2019, 11:33:21 AM
The existing Norwich one is impossible to follow...


This one is better: https://forum.pinkun.com/index.php?/forum/9-main-discussion-norwich-city/ (https://forum.pinkun.com/index.php?/forum/9-main-discussion-norwich-city/)

Cheers, now added to list